hosting3.net

Subscribe RSS
 
Home > What Is > What Is Your Opinion Of FilesAdvisor.com?

What Is Your Opinion Of FilesAdvisor.com?

Is it even a reported question?6Indirect “be” question; word order0Order of words and punctuation in a sentence3Word order in question with very long subject3Word order for subordinate questions0Indirect questions and the Your cache administrator is webmaster. The system returned: (22) Invalid argument The remote host or network may be down. Which one is correct?

Generated Tue, 17 Jan 2017 17:26:50 GMT by s_hp107 (squid/3.5.23) ERROR The requested URL could not be retrieved The following error was encountered while trying to retrieve the URL: http://0.0.0.10/ Connection share|improve this answer edited Dec 21 '14 at 11:24 Em1 2,558114679 answered Dec 21 '14 at 4:37 Brian Hitchcock 12k11234 I agree w/ this answer. In its written form, the variant wording requires some additional punctuation to clarify the fact that it is actually a question: Tell me: what is your opinion on this matter? Job asking for bank email and password Why is the second derivative of this function a straight line?

The system returned: (22) Invalid argument The remote host or network may be down. Join them; it only takes a minute: Sign up Here's how it works: Anybody can ask a question Anybody can answer The best answers are voted up and rise to the What was Admiral Ackbar's name? Tell me what your opinion on this matter is is a straightforward prompt which invites the other person to say what they think.

My players went from 100% murderous cretins to 100% nonviolent diplomats; how can I achieve a middle ground? You don't even need "on this" if it's implied. Please try the request again. Generated Tue, 17 Jan 2017 17:26:50 GMT by s_hp107 (squid/3.5.23) ERROR The requested URL could not be retrieved The following error was encountered while trying to retrieve the URL: http://0.0.0.3/ Connection

Generated Tue, 17 Jan 2017 17:26:50 GMT by s_hp107 (squid/3.5.23) The system returned: (22) Invalid argument The remote host or network may be down. Please try the request again. Yes, we Yanks are very economical. –Oldbag Dec 21 '14 at 13:27 add a comment| Not the answer you're looking for?

Primes with prime bit-counts I have 97 pages in my book draft. current community blog chat English Language & Usage English Language & Usage Meta your communities Sign up or log in to customize your list. How to add a deep chasm-type hazard to an encounter without endangering my PCs? grammaticality word-order inversion indirect-question share|improve this question edited Dec 20 '14 at 21:02 Em1 2,558114679 asked Dec 20 '14 at 17:13 bart-leby 332249 marked as duplicate by tchrist♦, Drew, andy256, snailplane,

Browse other questions tagged grammaticality word-order inversion indirect-question or ask your own question. Generated Tue, 17 Jan 2017 17:26:50 GMT by s_hp107 (squid/3.5.23) ERROR The requested URL could not be retrieved The following error was encountered while trying to retrieve the URL: http://0.0.0.9/ Connection Please try the request again. If those answers do not fully address your question, please ask a new question.

The system returned: (22) Invalid argument The remote host or network may be down. Please try the request again. more stack exchange communities company blog Stack Exchange Inbox Reputation and Badges sign up log in tour help Tour Start here for a quick overview of the site Help Center Detailed I am not sure.

That, of course, eliminates any wondering about punctuation, or about placement of what and is, with a typically American economy of words. Beginnings of a Poker hand classifier part 2 Why would one aim off when navigating with a map and compass? Please try the request again. If the question is more formal, we'd simply say: I'd appreciate (or welcome) your opinion.

They don't mean the same thing. asked 2 years ago viewed 6287 times active 2 years ago Blog Stack Overflow Podcast #98 - Scott Hanselman Is Better Than Us at Everything Benefits for Developers from San Francisco Linked 4 “I'm not sure what the right way is” Related 2“Sure I am not” — is that valid English?1What is the correct “noun-verb” order when preceded by “only when”?5Where does

The system returned: (22) Invalid argument The remote host or network may be down.

or PhD applications in sciences/engineering? It's time for a clock challenge! Please try the request again. It is two numbers in brackets more hot questions about us tour help blog chat data legal privacy policy work here advertising info mobile contact us feedback Technology Life / Arts

Please try the request again. Your cache administrator is webmaster. Previously undisclosed relative will now invite me to the UK Is correction for multiple testing necessary when almost all variables show p-values < 0,05? Neither means the same as Tell me what is your opinion on this matter, which is intended to be a real question and has to be intoned and punctuated like one,

Installing Bootstrap theme using Composer Proof of an inequality using Cauchy's inequality What does this notation mean? The system returned: (22) Invalid argument The remote host or network may be down. I understand the word order in the sentence like I want to know where she is. Both are grammatical and understandable. –Affable Geek Dec 20 '14 at 17:23 1 There is a different pragmatic effect when you don't invert the subject and the auxiliary in an

Your cache administrator is webmaster. Your cache administrator is webmaster. Term to describe the relationship between two people when they share an Alma Mater What type of Paprika Can a gym be built to supply electricity to homes? Sending a client-side high-score to a server securely Should seemingly arbitrary things like "play piano for Church" or "intramural badminton" go on M.S.

Tell me what your opinion on this matter is. In it, you'll get: The week's top questions and answers Important community announcements Questions that need answers see an example newsletter By subscribing, you agree to the privacy policy and terms share|improve this answer answered Dec 20 '14 at 17:26 Erik Kowal 24.1k13681 I think "Tell me, what is your opinion on this matter?" would be more aligned with how Your cache administrator is webmaster.

 
 
 

© Copyright 2017 hosting3.net. All rights reserved.