hosting3.net

Subscribe RSS
 
Home > Hijackthis Log > HiJackThis Log File -- Please Review

HiJackThis Log File -- Please Review

Cluster headaches forced retirement of Tom in 2007, and the site was renamed "What the Tech". It is important that it is saved directly to your desktop** -------------------------------------------------------------------- 1. Back to top #3 salty968 salty968 Member Full Member 83 posts Posted 06 March 2014 - 12:38 PM Looks like using a Firefox browser instead of IE allows me to cut Click on Avenger.zip to open the file Extract avenger.exe to your desktop 2. imp source

or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. Virus cleanup? Very Important! The scan may take some time to finish,so please be patient.

Click Check for Updates. The Avenger will automatically do the following: It will Restart your computer. ( In cases where the code to execute contains "Drivers to Unload", The Avenger will actually restart your system Anybody can ask, anybody can answer. That may cause it to stall** Cheeseball81, Nov 17, 2007 #2 cgailor Thread Starter Joined: Nov 15, 2007 Messages: 3 Cheeseball8/Friend - sorry for the delayed response...I have been traveling

Toolbar) - http://us.dl1.yimg.com/download.yahoo.com/...ebio5_0_2_7.cabO17 - HKLM\System\CCS\Services\Tcpip\..\{3F3B3DAB-B5C0-48AF-9961-2C66FFFA9F0E}: NameServer = 192.168.1.1,4.2.2.2O17 - HKLM\System\CCS\Services\Tcpip\..\{7FD472CB-A225-4170-9310-0CC49E9F173F}: NameServer = 68.46.192.5,68.46.192.6O23 - Service: InCD Helper (InCDsrv) - Ahead Software AG - C:\Program Files\Ahead\InCD\InCDsrv.exeO23 - Service: InCD Helper (read only) In the drop-down menu for Action for potentially unwanted programs (PUP), select Show in results list and check for removal. You may also... Close/disable all anti virus and anti malware programs so they do not interfere with the running of ComboFix.

Script file read successfully Backups directory opened successfully at C:\Avenger ******************* Beginning to process script file: File C:\WINDOWS\nopctrl.dll deleted successfully. Then I get a screen blink and nothing pasted. Edited by Rocket Grannie, 05 March 2014 - 07:26 PM. http://www.techspot.com/community/topics/can-someone-review-my-hijackthis-log-file-please.97228/ Press Scan button.

Messenger - {E5D12C4E-7B4F-11D3-B5C9-0050045C3C96} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\YahooMessenger.exe O9 - Extra 'Tools' menuitem: Yahoo! If that helps..... You can find the log file at C:\AdwCleaner Please download Junkware Removal Tool to your Desktop. Close any open browsers. 2.

Loading... Please review Hijackthis logfile Started by salty968, Mar 04 2014 10:36 PM Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next This topic is locked 113 replies to this topic #1 salty968 Click the Scanner tab. Use the Add Reply button to post your new log file back here along with details of any problems you encountered performing the above steps and I will review it when

After the restart, it creates a log file that should open with the results of Avenger’s actions. http://hosting3.net/hijackthis-log/hijackthis-log-file-please-tell-me-what-to-fix.html Back to top #3 bwurfel bwurfel Topic Starter Members 20 posts OFFLINE Local time:06:04 PM Posted 16 September 2004 - 03:44 PM Thank you for your input. Chess - http://download.game...nts/y/ct2_x.cab O16 - DPF: Yahoo! I have updated the Java Version since the above 317 log and will repost that one here at the end.DDS (Ver_2012-11-20.01) - NTFS_AMD64Internet Explorer: 11.0.9600.16518 BrowserJavaVersion: 10.51.2Run by Dan at 7:59:38

Facebook Google+ Twitter YouTube Subscribe to TechSpot RSS Get our weekly newsletter Search TechSpot Trending Hardware The Web Culture Mobile Gaming Apple Microsoft Google Reviews Graphics Laptops Smartphones CPUs Storage Cases This log file will be located at C:\avenger.txt The Avenger will also have backed up all the files, etc., that you asked it to delete, and will have zipped them and I downloaded a virus TheGreatCornholio, Nov 5, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 34 Views: 1,123 kevinf80 Nov 9, 2016 New Internet log on/dates of downloaded programs AnnLK4, click to read more The list is not all inclusive.

All Rights Reserved. One other thing, I'm not sure if you missed it or not but the very last line has a MSN.com file. Similar Topics Please review my HijackThis log file Aug 22, 2005 Please review my Hijackthis log Aug 22, 2005 My HijackThis Log please review Sep 12, 2008 Please review my HijackThis

Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality.

Otherwise, just check for updates.Start Ad-aware SE, click the Start button and choose Perform Full System Scan. I have all the logs, butam having trouble with copy and paste. Please post the contents of JRT.txt into your reply. Several functions may not work.

Javascript You have disabled Javascript in your browser. Back to top #7 TheJoker TheJoker Forum Deity Boot Camp Mod 14,360 posts Posted 06 March 2014 - 11:05 PM Please follow these modified instructions for running MBAM: Please Run Instructions on how to do this can be found here:How to see hidden files in WindowsRun Hijackthis again, click scan, and Put a checkmark next to each of these. find more info With the help of this automatic analyzer you are able to get some additional support.

Username Forum Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy

Jump If yours is not listed and you don't know how to disable it, please ask. ... -------------------------------------------------------------------- Double click on combofix.exe & follow the prompts. If asked to restart the computer, please do so immediately. Click Done Now click on the Green Light to begin execution of the script Answer "Yes" twice when prompted. 4.

Double-click to run it. Thought I'd try again, but too dumb to figure all the deets. Free Tools for Fighting Malware Anti-Virus: avast! It is.

Please check that nothing is cut off by the maximum post length. TechSpot Account Sign up for free, it takes 30 seconds. Son may download some movies and wife says her IE is running slow. Ask a question and give support.

 
 
 

© Copyright 2017 hosting3.net. All rights reserved.