Subscribe RSS
Home > Hijackthis Log > Hijackthis Log File.please Review And HELP!

Hijackthis Log File.please Review And HELP!

These files will require further investigation.Select only items recommended for removal, then click "Clean up checked items". I waited to see if it would come back. This applies only to the original topic starter.Everyone else please begin a New Topic. Several programs are not engaging properly such as scanner/printer software, meaning no error, just not pulling up and common lockup.

Once it's done scanning, click the Remove Vundo button. Click "Proceed" 4. Dismiss Notice TechSpot Forums Forums Software Virus and Malware Removal Today's Posts Can someone review my HiJackThis Log fileplease? We like to know!

Back to top #4 Jelstner Jelstner Topic Starter Members 4 posts OFFLINE Local time:09:08 AM Posted 17 July 2008 - 08:33 PM Ok here is the results of the scans Join thousands of tech enthusiasts and participate. Username Forum Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy Login _ TechSpot is a registered trademark.

If you're the topic starter, and need this topic reopened, please contact me via pm with the address of the thread.Everyone else please begin a New Topic. Bleeping Computer is being sued by EnigmaSoft. Any suggestions for cleaning it up???I cannot get a programs HPDirector to load up for use.I have run several spyware programs, spybot,(resident) Adaware, norton with no serious infections prior to running Facebook Google+ Twitter YouTube Subscribe to TechSpot RSS Get our weekly newsletter Search TechSpot Trending Hardware The Web Culture Mobile Gaming Apple Microsoft Google Reviews Graphics Laptops Smartphones CPUs Storage Cases

What the Tech → Spyware / Malware / Virus Removal → Virus, Spyware & Malware Removal Javascript Disabled Detected You currently have javascript disabled. If there's an IT Department, then they are responsible to deal with this. * There may be sensitive material on your computer that your company would not want revealed in an Join the ClassRoom and learn how. Click the Tools menu, and then click Folder Options.

Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site. Malware Response Instructor 34,440 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Location:London, UK Local time:01:08 PM Posted 15 September 2010 - 02:33 PM Try Sophos pleasePlease download Sophos Anti-rootkit & save it to your Once you click yes, your desktop will go blank as it starts removing Vundo. If you just want your pc checked in a general way, you might post here, which is PC Checkup and Servicing.

  • Then the computer goes to a blue screen and says winlogon error (fatal system error) and restarts.
  • Messenger""C:\\PROGRA~1\\Yahoo!\\MESSEN~1\\YPager.exe"="C:\\Program Files\\Yahoo!\\Messenger\\YPager.exe:*:Enabled:Yahoo!
  • Bybigsmile1k Jan 18, 2008 I am not sure what I can take out and fix from the log file.
  • Please help.
  • Malware Response Instructor 34,440 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Location:London, UK Local time:01:08 PM Posted 17 September 2010 - 04:25 PM MBR attacks don't get wiped when you run a reformat so
  • Thanksm0le is a proud member of UNITE Back to top #9 m0le m0le Can U Dig It?
  • This is what I suggest you do.
  • I suspect that there are processes running on this machine that shouldn't but am not comfortable (knowledgeable) enough to delete/stop anything.
  • It will open a black window, please do not fix anything (if it gives you an option).3.

Jump to content Sign In Create Account Search Advanced Search section: This topic Forums Members Help Files Calendar View New Content Forum Rules Forums Members Tutorials Startup List If you have resolved this issue please let us know. Join over 733,556 other people just like you! Start here -> Malware Removal Forum.

Sign In Create Account Body Background skin color theme reset What the Tech Search Advanced Search section: Google This topic Forums Members Help Files Downloads Unreplied Topics View New Content Reliable Asus laptop motherboard... Please thank your helpers and there will always be help here when you need it!======================================================== Back to top #3 Buckeye_Sam Buckeye_Sam Malware Expert Members 17,382 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Location:Pickerington, Ohio Clear "Hide file extensions for known file types." Under the "Hidden files" folder, select "Show hidden files and folders." Clear "Hide protected operating system files." Click Apply, and then click OK.

TheShooter93 replied Jan 18, 2017 at 8:03 AM Can a MRI image be... Thanksm0le is a proud member of UNITE Back to top #5 Frith Frith Topic Starter Members 7 posts OFFLINE Local time:08:08 AM Posted 17 September 2010 - 08:46 AM I The forum is run by volunteers who donate their time and expertise.Want to help others? No one is ignored here.If you have since resolved the original problem you were having, we would appreciate you letting us know.

Using the site is easy and fun. AVG did not find a thing. Style Default Style Contact Us Help Home Top RSS Terms and Rules Copyright © TechGuy, Inc.

You may also...

As per their suggestion We've scanned with HijackThis. The forum is run by volunteers who donate their time and expertise.Want to help others? Hit None of the above, Click Do a System Scan Only. Click Select All and then Next From 'Results', select the Session Log tab.

Deselect "Search for negligible risk entries" as negligible risk entries (MRU's) are not considered to be a threat. 6. Here goes the log file. Please note that many features won't work unless you enable it. TechSpot Account Sign up for free, it takes 30 seconds.

Malware Response Instructor 34,440 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Location:London, UK Local time:01:08 PM Posted 22 September 2010 - 09:48 AM Hi,I have not had a reply from you for 3 days. Also, any further security/immunization tip are most welcomed.HiJack log attached and copied belowThanks and all the best,JohnPlease advise.Logfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.2Scan saved at 9:52:37 AM, on 6/23/2008Platform: Windows XP Choose "Fix Selected Problems" and allow Spybot to fix the RED (RED) entries. Put a check next to Run VundoFix as a task.


© Copyright 2017 All rights reserved.